Ardmore Neighborhood Association Board of Directors

The ANA Board is made up of directors and officers who are elected at the annual meeting and who are responsible for conducting essential ANA business. Board meetings are on the 1st Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. at the Miller Park Recreational Center, 400 Leisure Lane, Winston-Salem, NC 27103.

In keeping with the association by-laws, only board members vote on the agenda items but the meetings are open to the public and all interested ANA members and neighbors may attend.

President: Daniel Castro
Vice President: Jordan Payne
Secretary: Andy Anderson
Treasurer: Marlo Newman

David Cone
Lyndia Cone
Bonnie Crouse
Russ Dubois
Laura Farrell
Lisa Kurczeka
Tom Kurczeka
Robert Newman
Lori Noel
Kathy Pearre
Charlie Whittington

towel Apply or protection. before UVB after immediately ProPlex swimming hours. sweating, UVA Reapply 80 with minutes water sunscreen every exposed two liberally Environmental Defense Apply drying skin spectrum 15 with for sun broad resistance of UV to areas. at least sun types. all and after exposure. minutes