Spread the love

The Board of Directors consists of volunteers who are elected to serve the Ardmore Neighborhood Association. ANA board members make a commitment to lead projects and carry out activities that support the mission of the organization. Officers and directors are elected at the annual meeting. Additional board members may be added to fill vacancies that occur between elections. These are the Board members who will serve through October 2016.

President — Bonnie Crouse
Vice President — Jordan Payne
Secretary — Andy Anderson
Treasurer — Marlo Newman

David Cone
Lyndia Cone
Kathy Pearre
Charlie Whittington
Daniel Castro
Laura Farrell
Reggie Delahanty
Shelly Snider

2015-2016 Board of Directors