Spread the love

Ardmore Neighborhood Association Board of Directors

The ANA Board is made up of directors and officers who are elected at the annual meeting and who are responsible for conducting essential ANA business. Board meetings are on the 1st Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. at the Miller Park Recreational Center, 400 Leisure Lane, Winston-Salem, NC 27103.

In keeping with the association by-laws, only board members vote on the agenda items but the meetings are open to the public and all interested ANA members and neighbors may attend.


  • President: Daniel Castro
  • Vice President: Jordan Payne
  • Secretary: Russ Dubois
  • Treasurer: Marlo Newman


  • Lyndia Cone
  • Tracy Coyne
  • Tricia Dudley
  • Katie Fanning
  • Linda Gizinski
  • Suz Glass
  • Robert Newman
  • Kathy Pearre